Home Welcome Call for Papers Conference Details Schedule of Events Speakers Technical Program Exhibits Registration
Continuing Education Pioneer Awards Sponsorships IOR Sponsors Housing/Hotel Committees Press Contact IOR Privacy


Steering Committee Members

E. Lance Cole, General Chair  Society of Exploration Geophysicists
Dwight Dauben   Dauben Int'l. Energy Consultants
Betty Felber   Consultant
Sada Joshi Joshi Technologies Int'l., Inc.
Mohan Kelkar   The University of Tulsa
Dwight Rychel Consultant
Molly Boyd SPE Mid-Continent Section Chairman
Dane Cantwell KA Energy Partners, LLC

Planning Committee Members
Technical Program Chairman Mark Holtz, GE Research
Registration Chairman Dwight Rychel, Consultant
     Registration Coordinator Kristi Davies, Consultant
Computers/Networking   Jon Coursey, Sarco Solutions
Finance   Chad Roller, Mid-Con Energy Operating, LLC
Stephanie Parish, Mid-Con Energy Operating, LLC
     Reports Monica Song, Consultant
Publicity/Advertisements Robert Williams, Consultant
     Webmaster, Publications, Graphics Kristi Davies, Consultant
Exhibits Doug Storts, Williford Companies
Sponsorship Lance Cole, SEG
     Exhibits and Sponsorship Coordinator Marsha Whitney, Consultant
         Sponsorship Contacting Team Dwight Rychel, Consultant
         Sponsorship Contacting Team Lance Cole, SEG
         Sponsorship Contacting Team Marsha Whitney, Consultant
         Sponsorship Contacting Team Rob Klenner, GE Global Research US
         Sponsorship Contacting Team Jeremy Viscomi, Consultant
Pioneer Awards   Dwight Dauben, Dauben Intl. Energy Consultants
Continuing Education   Chirag Patel, Joshi Technologies Int'l., Inc.
Arrangements Doug Norton, Warren American Oil Company
Food/Evening Receptions   Buck Walsh, Consultant
Sponsorships Coordinator Marsha Whitney, Consultant
Geology Field Trip  Norm Hyne, The University of Tulsa
TU Student Support   Mohan Kelkar, The University of Tulsa
     Student Support Scheduling


IOR Administrative Support Kristi Davies, Consultant
SPE Event Administrator Cindy Madding, SPE

SPE Mid-Continent Section Officers:
See www.spemc.org for more information)
Chairman   Molly Boyd
Vice-Chairman (Programs) Josh Audet
Secretary   Asad Molayari, eLynx Technologies
Treasurer   Mike Mabry
Director Betty Felber, Consultant
Director Earl Logan, Cimarex
Director Dwight Rychel, Consultant
Director Earl Logan, Cimarex
Director Steve Tipton, All Consulting
Regional Director   Chris Jenkins, Independent Energy Standards
Past Chairman Victor Jordan